Contact us
Home > Contact us



 

 

  Ms. Jessica Rosenthal
jessica@playfulhealingcenter.org
  Ms. Claire Avellone
claire@playfulhealingcenter.org
  Ms. Eve Loumpouridis
eve@playfulhealingcenter.org
  Ms. Yuri Kim
yuri@playfulhealingcenter.org
  Ms. Joanna Miller
joanna@playfulhealingcenter.org
  Ms. Minji Kim
minji@playfulhealingcenter.org
  Dr. Rana Hong
rana@playfulhealingcenter.org

 

 


Playful Healing Center, Inc

1430 E. Thacker, Suite # 4 Des Plaines, IL 60016

Phone: 224-765-4875

 



View Larger Map